Announcement of a New Blog: Able Pride Global

So I have decided to start a new Twitter account, Facebook page, and WordPress account.  It will be called ‘AblePrideGlobal’. 

Now, I know what you’re going to say, I shouldn’t let the fact that I am a human being – and therefore, hopefully would be kind to my fellow genetically and culturally similar beings – I really do like human beings, unless they have a disability.  Then I hate them.  And not just slightly hate them,  I hate them in a devote my every waking second making their lives miserable kind of hate them.  Sorry I’m just that kind of guy, if nothing else I’m committed.

I know that some people will be wondering  the following: ‘how could you do this, how could you be that nasty, especially since you’re a human being (and disabled) and should care about other human beings?’

 But fuck it, I don’t care, because I have a grievance, and that’s all that matters in the end.

Leave a Reply

